The Observations and Obsessions of a Superego's Sidekick

Shifty-Eyed Evader or Unblinking Intimidator?

Smiling Eyes

I'd like to think I'm somewhere in the middle but I'm sure I have friends who would beg to differ. Maybe it depends on the person, if I'm not comfortable with someone, eye contact maybe a challenge, but if I know and really like someone then it's not a problem.

Eyes are wonderful, eyes and smiles, the two most important features in anyone's face. The two places I look to first.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

